• 9 Tower Crescent, Neath Hill, Milton Keynes, MK14 6JY
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Neath Hill Takeaway an Indian Takeaway in Neath Hill

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Fabulous food!

Fabulous food! We always enjoy.

Melvina Brown, MILTON KEYNES at Nov 17, 2020

Ok

Ok

Charlie Humphreys, Milton Keynes at Nov 13, 2020

Brilliant food

Brilliant food

Steven Stewart, Mkeynes at Oct 17, 2020

The food is always great

We always go here, the food is always great, friendly delivery drivers,

Julie Smith, Milton Keynes at Oct 11, 2020

Always lovely food

Always lovely food Never cold And great delivery drivers

Andrew Cunningham, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2020

Good quality food with Great service

The Guys at Neath Hill Indian always give you a warm welcome - I feel I am part of their family. Good quality food with Great service. Keep it up fellas!

Bob, Milton Keynes at Jul 25, 2020

Awesome

Awesome

Philip Clarke, Milton Keynes at Jun 26, 2020

Have used your take away for many years

I have used your take away for many years now and have always found the food to be excellent, until just recently . The last two times we have ordered the food hasn’t been that great , we normally order two tandoori mixed grills and have found these to be very bland , saying this I will still continue to order from you in the hope that the next meal will be much better .

Sharon Byrne, Downsbarn at May 15, 2020

Lovely food

Lovely food and friendly staff

Natalie Chapman, Milton keynes at May 2, 2020

Excellent food

Excellent food and great service!

Katie Wells, Milton Keynes at Apr 18, 2020

Food is very tasty

Food is very tasty. I always used to order from Jaipur after they closed I tried many places and have finally found Neath Hill Indian takeaway. As an Indian it’s refreshing to find a takeaway that’s a bit more authentic

Amrita Majumdar, Milton Keynes at Apr 4, 2020

Love the Mango Delight

Love the Mango Delight

Suzanne Russell-Carter, MK at Feb 28, 2020

Amazing food

Amazing food highly recommend

Gary Solder, Newport pagnell at Feb 7, 2020

Best Indian restaurant ever!!

Excellent food. Best Indian restaurant ever!!

Anne Evans, Milton Keynes at Feb 2, 2020

Great food, great service!

Great food, great service!

Paul Billows, Milton Keynes at Dec 20, 2019

100%

100% always best in mk keep it up guys

Gary Chard, milton keynes at Dec 8, 2019

Really tasty

Very quick delivery, food is always hot and really tasty. Easy to Re order your favourites too.

Carl Allan, Newport Pagnell at Dec 7, 2019

Amazing food

Amazing food

sarah shaw, Newport pagnell at Dec 1, 2019

Best Indian food in Milton Keynes

Best Indian food in Milton Keynes.

Patricia Heed, Milton Keynes at Nov 23, 2019

Amazing authentic Indian food

Amazing authentic Indian food and great customer service.

KAMILA KONOPACKA, MILTON KEYNES at Oct 5, 2019

Very nice food

Easy to order and very nice food

Adam Noonan, Milton Keynes at Sep 29, 2019

Keep up the good work

In the past your food has been extremely well cooked & the quality has been superb. I am waiting for this evenings food to be delivered & trust it will be as good as previously. Keep up the good work.

Stephen Thomas, Milton Keynes at Aug 1, 2019

Amazing food

amazing food

Michaela Hannam, milton Keynes at Jul 26, 2019

Great food

Great food and our favourite once a week

Deborah Holt, Mk at Jul 23, 2019

Great food

We love the consistency ,flavour and quality never varies. Great food.

Simon Mead, MK at Jun 2, 2019

Best food ever

Best food ever. Thoroughly recommend

Susan Elford, Milton keynes at Apr 25, 2019

Lovely Indian

Lovely Indian repeatedly order from here and recommend to all friend and family as we really do think it is one of the best, only downside the chips don't arrive as crispy as they could but we do live a while away, all the same good job :)

Tara Cowell, Milton Keynes at Apr 13, 2019

Lovely food

Lovely food

Amy Knight, Milton Keynes at Mar 23, 2019

Great tasty food!

Great tasty food! My local go-to curry house

Joe, Milton Keynes at Mar 10, 2019

Wouldn't go anywhere else for and Indian Take out!

Had food last night was lovely as per normal. wouldnt go anywhere else for and Indian Take out !

kathy sundarajoo, Milton Keynes at Feb 3, 2019

Fantastic takeaway

Fantastic takeaway, gorgeous food and great customer service

Lisa Pugh, Milton Keynes at Jan 19, 2019

Food is of good quality with excellent sauces

Food is of good quality with excellent sauces

Collin Flintoff, Milton Keynes at Jan 19, 2019

Great food and service

great food and service

robert button, milton keynes at Dec 7, 2018

Love the food!

Love the food, friendly staff, I've been ordering for many years and hope to continue to do so for many more years to come.

melvin martin, Milton Keynes at Sep 29, 2018

Best take away

Best take away Indian in Milton Keynes

Mike Gamble, Milton Keynes at Sep 22, 2018

5 star!

Excellent food hits the spot all the time 5 star!

Desmond Thornhill, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2018

Service and delivery was excellent

It was my first order last night as I’ve just moved here , and it was delicious and service and delivery was excellent...thank you very much

Adam Peach, 108 Myrtle bank Stacey bushes Mk12 6HG at Aug 24, 2018

Great food

great food

Sam Brown, Milton Keynes at Aug 17, 2018

Consistently good food

Consistently good food. Lovely people and great service.

Adam Monro, MILTON KEYNES at Aug 10, 2018

Always good food

I always order the vegetarian option and it's always good food.

Carole Kightley, Milton Keynes at Jul 26, 2018

Excellent food

Excellent food friendly staff who always go above and beyond with customer service - highly recommend

Margaret Rampton, Downs Barn at Jul 13, 2018

Fast delivery

fast delivery and always nice to eat

nigel patterson, Milton Keynes at May 27, 2018

Great food

Great food and great service

Andrew Halsey, Milton Keynes at May 13, 2018

Highly recommend

Ordered a few times & can highly recommend this take away.. great customer service. Even called me to comfirm for the notes I left

Katie Capewell, Milton Keynes at May 10, 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service, always great food

Phil Wales, Milton Keynes at May 8, 2018

Consistently excellent

Consistently excellent and the staff are always friendly and professional.

Lewis Pobjoy, Oakridge Park at May 1, 2018

Consistently good food

consistently good food, love these guys

Greg Ogden, Milton Keynes at Apr 21, 2018

perfect.

I love you guys - your service is brilliant and your online presense is perfect.

Chris Prickett, Conniburrow at Apr 13, 2018

delicious

My go to for delicious Indian food never had any issues just great food and fast delivery.

Victoria Reeves, Newport Pagnell at Apr 2, 2018

Best takeaway

Best takeaway I know of, I will not shop anywhere else, amazing people, great customer service and very friendly 👍🏻

wendy bright, milton keynes at Mar 30, 2018

Food always of a very high quality

Food always of a very high quality, piping hot and delivery always punctual. Have used this restaurant for years and the standard has never wavered. Cannot be beaten in its class.

Richard Parris, Milton Keynes at Sep 18, 2017

Lovely food

Quick service. Lovely food. Efficient delivery.

Mel Blunden, Neath Hill at Sep 6, 2017

Would recommend to anyone!!!

Always use this takeaway. Great tasty food & happy to do off menu meals. Very friendly staff, always deliver on time & it's always hot! Would recommend to anyone!!!

Shane , Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

The best Indian takeaway EVER!

The best Indian takeaway EVER! Food is hot when delivered, delicious, succulent chicken. Chicken tikka bhuna is my fav and it's real good from here. Can't ask more from you guys. Keep up good work!! Would recommend to everyone!

Jason Stephenson, at Sep 5, 2017

Lovely food really hot once delivered

Lovely food really hot once delivered....good value and good selection xxx

Lyn Giles, Mk at Sep 5, 2017

Lovely food and always ho

Had a few Currys since moving back and won't go anywhere else now, lovely food and always hot when delivered

Gary MacMillan, milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Good quality food

good quality food and reasonable delivery service. collection gives a good discount as well. There are better takeaways out there, but they will be a bit more pricey. I recommend Neath Hill.

Philip Overton, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Absolutely fantastic Indian food!

Have been ordering from here for years now and wouldn't go any where else! Absolutely fantastic Indian food! And great customer service

Carl Engdahl, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Very good food

Very good food

janet Clarke Jan , Neatherfield at Sep 5, 2017

Very good food

Very good food

janet Clarke Jan , Neatherfield at Sep 5, 2017

Food always spot on

Food always spot on. Good size portions. Staff very pleasant.

Julia Barrett, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Excellent take away

Excellent take away. One of the best in Milton Keynes in my opinion.

Andrew Massey, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Has always been good

Has always been good

ANITA, mk at Aug 19, 2017

Highly Recommended!

Highly Recommended! I had a meal for 9 delivered last night, all different dishes. Everyone agreed the food was delicious. And it was delivered bang on time! I use this restaurant regularly and it is always consistently excellent.

Nigel, Great Linford at Dec 15, 2016

best indian

best indian takeaway in mk!

Holly, emmerson at Jul 9, 2016

Excellent food

I love this Indian!! Excellent food every time.

Amanda, Stantonbury at Dec 27, 2015

A very happy customer

Excellent meal tonight delivered to our door. This is the best Indian takeaway in Milton Keynes and we've tried most of them !! A very happy customer Thank you

Jane Armstrong, Great Linford at Apr 28, 2015

Great food. Prompt delivery

Food was great and prompt delivery. Just ordered my dinner for tonight.

Phil, Milton Keynes at Mar 19, 2015

always friendly service!

Food always hot and good quality, always friendly service!

Dave, Blakelands at Mar 2, 2015