• 9 Tower Crescent, Neath Hill, Milton Keynes, MK14 6JY
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Neath Hill Restaurant an Indian Takeaway in Neath Hill

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

5 star!

Excellent food hits the spot all the time 5 star!

Desmond Thornhill, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2018

Service and delivery was excellent

It was my first order last night as I’ve just moved here , and it was delicious and service and delivery was excellent...thank you very much

Adam Peach, 108 Myrtle bank Stacey bushes Mk12 6HG at Aug 24, 2018

Great food

great food

Sam Brown, Milton Keynes at Aug 17, 2018

Consistently good food

Consistently good food. Lovely people and great service.

Adam Monro, MILTON KEYNES at Aug 10, 2018

Always good food

I always order the vegetarian option and it's always good food.

Carole Kightley, Milton Keynes at Jul 26, 2018

Excellent food

Excellent food friendly staff who always go above and beyond with customer service - highly recommend

Margaret Rampton, Downs Barn at Jul 13, 2018

Fast delivery

fast delivery and always nice to eat

nigel patterson, Milton Keynes at May 27, 2018

Great food

Great food and great service

Andrew Halsey, Milton Keynes at May 13, 2018

Highly recommend

Ordered a few times & can highly recommend this take away.. great customer service. Even called me to comfirm for the notes I left

Katie Capewell, Milton Keynes at May 10, 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service, always great food

Phil Wales, Milton Keynes at May 8, 2018

Consistently excellent

Consistently excellent and the staff are always friendly and professional.

Lewis Pobjoy, Oakridge Park at May 1, 2018

Consistently good food

consistently good food, love these guys

Greg Ogden, Milton Keynes at Apr 21, 2018

perfect.

I love you guys - your service is brilliant and your online presense is perfect.

Chris Prickett, Conniburrow at Apr 13, 2018

delicious

My go to for delicious Indian food never had any issues just great food and fast delivery.

Victoria Reeves, Newport Pagnell at Apr 2, 2018

Best takeaway

Best takeaway I know of, I will not shop anywhere else, amazing people, great customer service and very friendly 👍🏻

wendy bright, milton keynes at Mar 30, 2018

Food always of a very high quality

Food always of a very high quality, piping hot and delivery always punctual. Have used this restaurant for years and the standard has never wavered. Cannot be beaten in its class.

Richard Parris, Milton Keynes at Sep 18, 2017

Lovely food

Quick service. Lovely food. Efficient delivery.

Mel Blunden, Neath Hill at Sep 6, 2017

Would recommend to anyone!!!

Always use this takeaway. Great tasty food & happy to do off menu meals. Very friendly staff, always deliver on time & it's always hot! Would recommend to anyone!!!

Shane , Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

The best Indian takeaway EVER!

The best Indian takeaway EVER! Food is hot when delivered, delicious, succulent chicken. Chicken tikka bhuna is my fav and it's real good from here. Can't ask more from you guys. Keep up good work!! Would recommend to everyone!

Jason Stephenson, at Sep 5, 2017

Lovely food really hot once delivered

Lovely food really hot once delivered....good value and good selection xxx

Lyn Giles, Mk at Sep 5, 2017

Lovely food and always ho

Had a few Currys since moving back and won't go anywhere else now, lovely food and always hot when delivered

Gary MacMillan, milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Good quality food

good quality food and reasonable delivery service. collection gives a good discount as well. There are better takeaways out there, but they will be a bit more pricey. I recommend Neath Hill.

Philip Overton, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Absolutely fantastic Indian food!

Have been ordering from here for years now and wouldn't go any where else! Absolutely fantastic Indian food! And great customer service

Carl Engdahl, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Very good food

Very good food

janet Clarke Jan , Neatherfield at Sep 5, 2017

Very good food

Very good food

janet Clarke Jan , Neatherfield at Sep 5, 2017

Food always spot on

Food always spot on. Good size portions. Staff very pleasant.

Julia Barrett, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Excellent take away

Excellent take away. One of the best in Milton Keynes in my opinion.

Andrew Massey, Milton Keynes at Sep 5, 2017

Has always been good

Has always been good

ANITA, mk at Aug 19, 2017

Highly Recommended!

Highly Recommended! I had a meal for 9 delivered last night, all different dishes. Everyone agreed the food was delicious. And it was delivered bang on time! I use this restaurant regularly and it is always consistently excellent.

Nigel, Great Linford at Dec 15, 2016

best indian

best indian takeaway in mk!

Holly, emmerson at Jul 9, 2016

Excellent food

I love this Indian!! Excellent food every time.

Amanda, Stantonbury at Dec 27, 2015

A very happy customer

Excellent meal tonight delivered to our door. This is the best Indian takeaway in Milton Keynes and we've tried most of them !! A very happy customer Thank you

Jane Armstrong, Great Linford at Apr 28, 2015

Great food. Prompt delivery

Food was great and prompt delivery. Just ordered my dinner for tonight.

Phil, Milton Keynes at Mar 19, 2015

always friendly service!

Food always hot and good quality, always friendly service!

Dave, Blakelands at Mar 2, 2015